Our Team


Advancement |Alumni |Communications |Events & Engagement

We value your gifts of time, talent, and treasure and would love to hear from you.  Please contact us with questions, comments and ideas on how to partner with us!   

Marjorie Jean-Paul

Chief Advancement Officer

mjeanpaul@ecfs.org | (718) 329-7248 

DEVELOPMENT

Rose Turshen

Director of Development

rturshen@ecfs.org | (212) 712-6245 

Thea Barovick '18

Development Associate, Annual Giving

tbarovick@ecfs.org | (212) 712-6221 

Emily Benitez

Gift Processor and Database Associate

ebenitez@ecfs.org | (212) 712-6229

Kavita Bordia

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

kbordia@ecfs.org | (212) 712-6254 

Gianna Foltz

Manager, Database and Donor Services

gfoltz@ecfs.org | (212) 712-6236

Stephanie Pilla

Assistant Director, Leadership Giving

spilla@ecfs.org | (212) 712-6241 

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Lauren Servidio

Interim Director, Alumni Relations

lservidio@ecfs.org | (212) 712-8451 

Samantha Fitts '19

Associate, Alumni Relations

sfitts@ecfs.org | (718) 329-7541

COMMUNICATIONS

Renée Reid-Nicholson

Director, Communications

rnicholson@ecfs.org|(718) 329-7246

Molly Alpern

Assistant Director, Advancement Communications  

malpern@ecfs.org | (212) 712-6222 


Fundraising, Alumni, P&T, All-School events

Gina Iacono

Manager, Graphic Design and Website

giacono@ecfs.org | (212) 712-8469 



Emma Johnson

Manager, Communications

ejohnson@ecfs.org | (212) 712-6290


Lower Divisions, DEI, Auxiliary Programs and Social Media

Kristen Perrone

Manager, Communications

kperrone@ecfs.org | (718) 329-7300 Ext. 6241


Middle & Upper Divisions, Admissions, Athletics, Operations

EVENTS & PARENT ENGAGMENT

Nancy Oti

Director, Events & Engagement

noti@ecfs.org | (212) 712-6239

Yamel Sanchez

Manager, Parent Engagement & Events

ysanchez@ecfs.org | (718) 329-7262 


P&T:  FL and FS

STRATEGIC ENGAGEMENTS

Sarah Wendt

Director, Strategic Engagements 

swendt@ecfs.org | (212) 712-6244